Executive Committee & Patrons


Lord Justice Singh


  • Sir Edward Caldwell KCB KC Hon
  • Professor Christine Chinkin
  • Edward Fitzgerald KC
  • Professor Conor Gearty KC Hon
  • Baroness Kennedy of the Shaws KC
  • Francesca Klug OBE
  • Jennifer McDermott
  • Nuala Mole
  • Lord Pannick KC
  • Sir Stephen Sedley


Joe Middleton KC (Doughty Street Chambers)


Shoaib Khan (SMK Law Solicitors)
Lui Asquith (Russell-Cooke)


Leanne Targett-Parker (10 Kings Bench Walk)


Marianne Schönle  (ICCA)

Bursary Officer

Conor Monighan (5 Essex Chambers)

Elected Members

  • Avril Rushe (No.5 Chambers)
  • Benja Arnott (Linklaters LLP)
  • Camila Zapata Besso (Doughty Street Chambers)
  • Caroline Cassin (René Cassin)
  • Haylea Campbell (Hogan Lovells International LLP)
  • Lily Lewis (Garden Court North)
  • Markus Findlay (15 New Bridge Street Chambers)
  • Philip Rule KC (No.5 Chambers)
  • Rosie Gibson (Kingsley Napley)


Co-opted members

  • Jodie Goffe (Liberty)

Young Lawyers’ Committee

  • Amir Shehu
  • Claudia Hyde
  • Connie Dale
  • Gemma Horton
  • Jessica Wallis
  • Katherine Walton
  • Nikki Taylor
  • Taha Almasri
  • Titiksha Mohanty
  • Tooba Kazmi